WCOY
Half Price Deals

CoyoteConcerts

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Devin Dawson (2/21/19) Blue Note - Columbia, MO
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Chase Rice (2/22/19) Ballpark Village - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Dierks Bentley (2/23/19) Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Cody Johnson (2/23/19) Boondocks Pub - Springfield, IL
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Blake Shelton (2/28/19) Peoria Civic Center - Peoria, IL
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Dierks Bentley (3/3/19) Taxslayer Arena - Moline, IA
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Brothers Osborne (3/8/19) The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Garth Brooks (3/9/19) Dome @ America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Aaron Watson (3/21/19) Delmar Hall - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Ronnie Milsap (3/22/19) River City Casino & Hotel - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Old Dominion (3/29/19) Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Dan + Shay (3/30/19) Rosemont Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Wynonna & The Big Noise (4/7/19) River City Casino & Hotel - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Zac Brown Band (4/26/19) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Brothers Osborne (4/27/19) Blue Note - Columbia, MO
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Zac Brown Band (4/27/19) Peoria Civic Center - Peoria, IL
Thu, May 2, 2019 Kenny Chesney (w/ David Lee Murphy & Caroline Jones)(5/2/19) Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO
Thu, May 9, 2019 Maren Morris (w/ RaeLynn)(1/21/19) The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
Sat, May 18, 2019 Trace Adkins (5/18/19) Lindenwood Theater - Saint Charles, MO
Wed, May 22, 2019 Dwight Yoakam (5/22/19) Peoria Civic Center - Peoria, IL
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Carrie Underwood (w/ Maddie & Tae and Runaway June)(6/18/19) Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 Florida Georgia Line (w/ Dan + Shay & Morgan Wallen)(8/8/19) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Joe Nichols (8/22/19) River City Casino & Hotel - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Thomas Rhett (w/ Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson, & Rhett Akins)(9/13/19) Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO

On Air NOW

Denise

Denise

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Listen Live!

COYOTEFacebook