WCOY
WCOY

BE A COYOTEVIP

SignUpLogIn

COYOTERequest 1-888-636-9269

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

Scott Hardy

Scott Hardy

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Listen Live!

COYOTETweets

Coyote Country 99.5  on Twitter

It's finally Friday!!! Which means, it's a Free for all Friday! Leave your requests here or give us a call,... http://t.co/ICeErHZbWo

Coyote Country 99.5 3 days, 14 hours ago
Coyote Country 99.5  on Twitter

HEY! Can you believe it's THURSDAY?! Coming up this morning: good news for single men who feel like doing some... http://t.co/1k9sVyuKND

Coyote Country 99.5 4 days, 15 hours ago
Coyote Country 99.5  on Twitter

Coyotes, you're going to want to watch this! Our own Bryan Nichols completed his first food eating challenge at... http://t.co/tgHOJXzlJ6

Coyote Country 99.5 5 days, 14 hours ago

COYOTEConcerts

Sun, Aug 24 Kenny Rogers Duquoin State…
Mon, Aug 25 Travis Tritt Duquoin State…
Fri, Aug 29 Rodney Atkins Duquoin State…
Fri, Sep 5 Lee Brice Tri-State Rodeo,…
Sat, Sep 6 Easton Corbin Tri-State Rodeo,…
Sun, Sep 7 Cole Swindell Western Illinois…
Fri, Sep 12 Zac Brown Band Verizon Wireless…
Sat, Sep 13 Eric Church Scottrade Center,…
Tue, Oct 7 Merle Haggard River City…
Wed, Oct 8 Merle Haggard River City…

COYOTENews

 
Trisha Yearwood Releases 'Prizefighter' Featuring Kelly Clarkson
Trisha Yearwood Releases 'Prizefighter' Featuring Kelly Clarkson

Trisha Yearwood has released "Prize Fighter," a new single featuring a guest spot from Kelly…

Read More

COYOTEEvents&Promos

Bryan Eats the Country
Bryan Eats the Country
Tri State Rodeo
Tri State Rodeo
Little Devils Basketball Association
Little Devils Basketball Association
Out and About in the Tri-State with Denise
Out and About in the Tri-State with Denise
Cole Swindell
Cole Swindell
Amtrak
Amtrak

COYOTETube