WCOY
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

WCOY Coyote Country

WCOY Coyote Country

12:00 am - 12:00 am
Listen Live!

COYOTETweets

Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @CMT: .@JordanCWDavis shows us a thing or two from his home kitchen! On the menu today is Southern Fried Catfish and Hus… https://t.co/ZL4vRtz9dh

Coyote Country 99.5 2 days, 17 hours ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @carrieunderwood: I’m sad for the world and for his family...but I’m smiling a little because the angel band in Heaven just got thems… https://t.co/kdMPzj7Wto

Coyote Country 99.5 4 days, 22 hours ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

R.I.P. Charlie Daniels (1936-2020) https://t.co/UMBuOWfFzx

Coyote Country 99.5 5 days, 19 hours ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @tenilletownes: What a night. You guys just absolutely blow me away. Last night we all came together for Big Hearts For Big Kids an… https://t.co/XIesQI53K6

Coyote Country 99.5 1 week, 2 days ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @bobbybonesshow: Take care of your furry friends this #4thOfJuly... make them as comfortable as possible if you're leaving home!… https://t.co/wgy80Gyxei

Coyote Country 99.5 1 week, 2 days ago

COYOTEFacebook

COYOTENews

Darius Rucker and Wife Beth Decide to Consciously Uncouple

On Saturday afternoon (July 11), Darius Rucker and his wife Beth shared the unexpected news that they were getting divorced. “Beth and I would like to share that after much reflection we have made the decision to consciously uncouple. We remain close friends and parenting partners and continue to be each other’s biggest cheerleaders. Our... Read more »

Darius Rucker Admits That “Everything Is Not Okay”

You can watch this clip of Darius Rucker on the 3rd hour of the Today show from Friday (July 10) for a few different reasons. 1. To hear his laugh. It never, ever gets old. 2. To hear him talk about his new song “Beers and Sunshine,” the only B.S. he needs right now. He... Read more »

The Jimmie Allen Collaboration Conversation About Tim McGraw, Charley Pride, Brad Paisley and More

Jimmie Allen certainly isn’t the only country artist to collaborate with another country artist. But he may very well be the first one to build an entire EP around the idea that two is better than one. So when Allen and I had the chance to talk — virtually, obviously — about his brand new... Read more »

Tim McGraw Reveals Title Track, Release Date of Here on Earth

Tim McGraw has revealed the title track and release date for his 16th studio album, 'Here on Earth.'

Here Comes the “Bridezilla” Video from O’Shea

Watch "Bridezilla (It Only Gets Better)," the new video by O'Shea.

COYOTEConcerts

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Thomas Rhett (7/17/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Rascal Flatts w.Chris Lane (7/23/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 Reba McEntire (7/24/20) Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL.
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Rascal Flatts w.Chris Lane (7/25/20) Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Kenny Chesney w/Florida Georgia Line (7/25/20) Soldier Field - Chicago, IL.
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 Maren Morris Starlight Theater - Kansas City, MO.
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 Jason Aldean w/Morgan Wallen Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO.
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Dan + Shay (8/14/20) Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Kane Brown Illinois State Fair
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Lady Antebellum (8/15/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Keith Urban Iowa State Fair
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Lady Antebellum w/Jake Owen (8/16/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Toby Keith w/Craig Morgan Illinois State Fair
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 Chris Young w/Scotty McCreery (8/18/20) Illinois State Fair
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 Chris Stapleton Iowa State Fair
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Sam Hunt Iowa State Fair
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Jason Aldean Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 Rascal Flatts Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 Chris Stapleton (8/29/20) Wrigley Field - Chicago
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 Sam Hunt (9/3/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Alan Jackson Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA.
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Kane Brown (9/12/20) Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Dan + Shay (9/18/20) Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 Luke Bryan Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA.
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Tim McGraw Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Brooks & Dunn (10/3/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Chris Stapleton (10/15/20) Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO.
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 Matt Stell (10/23/20) Blue Note- Columbia, MO
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 Luke Combs United Center - Chicago, IL.
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 Luke Combs (11/6/20) United Cneter - Chicago,IL.
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 Luke Combs (11/7/20) Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO.

COYOTEWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

COYOTETube