WCOY
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

WCOY Coyote Country

WCOY Coyote Country

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Listen Live!

COYOTETweets

Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @bobbybonesshow: .@mrBobbyBones made his girlfriend watch his favorite movie "Man On The Moon." they're watching *mostly all* of ea… https://t.co/R5fWLqAlXP

Coyote Country 99.5 5 hours, 53 minutes ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @bobbybonesshow: Just @sznraymundo shootin' his shot today! https://t.co/nKwiP4TV0N

Coyote Country 99.5 5 hours, 53 minutes ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @bobbybonesshow: In @RadioAmy's #PileOfStories; Betty White is "still golden." ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ https://t.co/rzo7zRiuff

Coyote Country 99.5 1 day, 6 hours ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @bobbybonesshow: .@JordanCWDavis thought about shaving his beard in quarantine, but didn't think it'd be the best idea. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ https://t.co/pAz8XxOdE0

Coyote Country 99.5 5 days, 6 hours ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @bobbybonesshow: Huge news! @mrBobbyBones announced a new show with @NatGeo called 'Breaking Bobby Bones.' ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ https://t.co/ewJgqLLHrp

Coyote Country 99.5 5 days, 6 hours ago

COYOTEFacebook

COYOTENews

CMT Celebrates Our Heroes: How You Can Give Back

Inspired by CMT Heroes? Learn about these six charitable organizations for ways to give.

The Real Story Behind Blake Sheltonโ€™s Debut Hit โ€œAustinโ€ in 2001

Embedded from www.youtube.com. Remember “Austin”? It was Blake Shelton’s debut single in 2001, and is a throwback all the way back to the times of answering machines and landlines. The long-lost-love song — penned by David Kent and Kirsti Manna — was Shelton’s first No. 1 hit, right out of the gate. And now, 19... Read more »

Luke Combs Extends Record-Setting Streak

Luke Combs gets another No. 1 hit with "Does to Me," setting a new record.

The Show Must Go on for Alan Jackson and His Small Town Drive-In Concerts

Early on Tuesday morning (May 26), Alan Jackson announced something that is music to our ears. He is actually planning new shows, instead of postponing them due to the coronavirus pandemic. Just announced – Small Town Drive-in June 5 & 6th! Tickets onsale May 27th 10am CST! Fan Club Presale starts today at 5pm. More... Read more »

See How Kane Brown Is Owning TikTok Right Now

Back when we were all brand new to this TikTok thing, Kane Brown gave his a reboot with a flip-the-switch video just when we needed it most: at the very beginning of the coronavirus quarantine. @kanebrown My wife made me flip the switch ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚##fliptheswitch โ™ฌ Nonstop – Drake Then about a month into the pandemic,... Read more »

COYOTEConcerts

Sat, May 30, 2020 Chris Young w/Scotty McCreery Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Brad Paisley w/Jordan Davis Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Kenny Chesney w/ Florida-Georgia Line & Old Dominion (6/13/20) Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 Sam Hunt (6/20/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Kenny Chesney w/Florida Georgia Line Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO.
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Thomas Rhett (7/17/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Rascal Flatts w.Chris Lane (7/23/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 Reba McEntire (7/24/20) Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL.
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Rascal Flatts w.Chris Lane (7/25/20) Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Kenny Chesney w/Florida Georgia Line (7/25/20) Soldier Field - Chicago, IL.
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 Maren Morris Starlight Theater - Kansas City, MO.
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 Jason Aldean w/Morgan Wallen Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO.
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Dan + Shay (8/14/20) Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Kane Brown Illinois State Fair
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Lady Antebellum (8/15/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Keith Urban Iowa State Fair
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Lady Antebellum w/Jake Owen (8/16/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Toby Keith w/Craig Morgan Illinois State Fair
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 Chris Young w/Scotty McCreery (8/18/20) Illinois State Fair
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 Chris Stapleton Iowa State Fair
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Sam Hunt Iowa State Fair
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Jason Aldean Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 Rascal Flatts Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 Chris Stapleton (8/29/20) Wrigley Field - Chicago
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 Sam Hunt (9/3/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Alan Jackson Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA.
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Kane Brown (9/12/20) Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Dan + Shay (9/18/20) Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 Luke Bryan Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA.
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Tim McGraw Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Brooks & Dunn (10/3/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Chris Stapleton (10/15/20) Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO.
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 Matt Stell (10/23/20) Blue Note- Columbia, MO
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 Luke Combs United Center - Chicago, IL.
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 Luke Combs (11/6/20) United Cneter - Chicago,IL.
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 Luke Combs (11/7/20) Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO.

COYOTEWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

COYOTETube