WCOY
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Denise

Denise

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Listen Live!

COYOTETweets

Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @RileyGreenMusic: I just want to find a girl that looks at me the way @RandyMontana looks at me. Working on something pretty cool for… https://t.co/8jIKrSB59M

Coyote Country 99.5 4 hours, 1 minute ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @coleswindell: 🙏🏻 https://t.co/iOyVxCu9sW

Coyote Country 99.5 4 hours, 4 minutes ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @kanebrown: . #ad It's finally here! The #Homesick Remix (Veterans Version) w/ @JWCortes @SalGMusic + @GeneraldWilson out now!… https://t.co/YS80eJRC7v

Coyote Country 99.5 4 hours, 4 minutes ago
Coyote Country 99.5 on Twitter

RT @kanebrown: Thank you @forbes for premiering the #HomesickVeteransVersion I did with @CrownRoyal before it’s out everywhere ton… https://t.co/xlUYIJ8Syw

Coyote Country 99.5 1 day, 4 hours ago

COYOTEFacebook

COYOTENews

Maren Morris Is Using Her Big Voice to Help Small Bars

Just like her Twitter bio says, Maren Morris is “little but loud.” And this week, she’s been using her big celebrity voice for a cause. When Morris saw that the very small bars in and around Nashville were suffering because they’d been following all of the COVID-19 safety precautions, she spoke up. “Broadway bars taking... Read more »

TUNE-IN: An Archive Deep Dive Into Randy Travis’ Demos

Embedded from www.youtube.com. There might’ve been a little dust on the demo, but when some friends of Randy Travis found one of his demos for a song he recorded in 1982, it still held up. On this weekend’s CMT Hot 20, Randy Travis and his wife Mary share their story of how one of the... Read more »

Will “Break Things” Be a Breakout Hit for Kylie Morgan?

Watch "Break Things," the new music video by Kylie Morgan.

Morgan Wallen Won’t Make You Wait Much Longer for “7 Summers”

Morgan Wallen will release a new song, "7 Summers," on August 14.

Brothers Osborne Make Their Point in “Hatin’ Somebody”

Hear "Hatin' Somebody," the new track from Brothers Osborne's upcoming album, 'Skeletons.'

COYOTEConcerts

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 Maren Morris Starlight Theater - Kansas City, MO.
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 Jason Aldean w/Morgan Wallen Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO.
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Dan + Shay (8/14/20) Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Kane Brown Illinois State Fair
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Lady Antebellum (8/15/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Keith Urban Iowa State Fair
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Lady Antebellum w/Jake Owen (8/16/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Toby Keith w/Craig Morgan Illinois State Fair
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 Chris Young w/Scotty McCreery (8/18/20) Illinois State Fair
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 Chris Stapleton Iowa State Fair
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Sam Hunt Iowa State Fair
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Jason Aldean Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 Rascal Flatts Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 Chris Stapleton (8/29/20) Wrigley Field - Chicago
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 Sam Hunt (9/3/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Alan Jackson Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA.
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Kane Brown (9/12/20) Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Dan + Shay (9/18/20) Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 Luke Bryan Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA.
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Tim McGraw Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL.
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Brooks & Dunn (10/3/20) Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Chris Stapleton (10/15/20) Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO.
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 Matt Stell (10/23/20) Blue Note- Columbia, MO
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 Luke Combs United Center - Chicago, IL.
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 Luke Combs (11/6/20) United Cneter - Chicago,IL.
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 Luke Combs (11/7/20) Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO.

COYOTEWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

COYOTETube